Following section contains the contact details of Consular Services and other departments in the High Commission. The public dealing telephone lines remain very busy due to huge volume of incoming queries so please use the email for contacting us whenever possible. It is usually quick to use email and it will help us to answer your query more efficiently.

Consular Services applicants are advised to contact their query related department only as other departments do not have access to the information related to Consular matters.

Main Exchange

020 7664 9200

Reception & Chancery

For Reception & Officers of Chancery 020 7664 9276

Emergency Numbers

Number for Emergency Visas Over Weekend 07733 220 871
For Visa enquires please contact us at:


Consular Services

Machine Readable Passport (MRP)
Mr Aurangzeb Deputy Assistant Director / Incharge MRP & Travel Document 020 7664 9211
Go to Machine Readable Passport (MRP) Section
Mr. Tariq Mahmood Consular Attache 020 7664 9275
Mr. M Awais Consular Assistant 020 7664 9275
Fax:   020 7664 9228
Go to Visa application webiste
NADRA (Identity Cards)
Click following link to view all NADRA offices’ contacts:
NADRA Offices in the UK
Go to NADRA Section
Attestation of Documents and Legalisation
Mr Abdul Wajid Official 020 7664 9255
Go to Attestation of Documents and Legalisation Section
Travel Document and Settlement Issues
Salma Mumtaz Official 020 7664 9271
Go to Travel Document and Settlement Issues Section
Community Welfare
Grievance Commissioner Cell for Overseas Pakistanis
Dr.Inam ul Haq Javied Grievance Commissioner for Overseas Pakistanis +92-51-9217259
Address: Federal (Wafaqi Mohtasib) Ombudsman Secretariat, 36-Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad, Paksitan.
Go to Education Page

Diplomatic Wing

H.E. Moazzam Ahmad Khan High Commissioner 020 7664 9227
Click here to view the Curriculum Vitae of H.E Moazzam Ahmad Khan
Dr Faisal Aziz Ahmed Deputy High Commissioner 020 7664 9233
Mr Hasan Ali Zaigham Counsellor 020 7664 9243
Mr Muhammad Aneel Zafar Counsellor / HOC 020 7664 9243
Ms Rabia Kasuri Counsellor Political 020 7664 9208
Mr Dildar Ali Abro First Secretary Political 020 7664 9208
Ms Gullanay Omama First Secretary (CA) 020 7664 9293
Mr Shahnawaz Khan Second Secretary Political 020 7664 9208


Defence and Navy

Cdre Jamal Alam S.Bt TI(M) Defence and Naval Adviser 020 7664 9258
Col. Rana M Asif Khan Army & Air Adviser 020 7664 9219
Col. Muhammad Waqas PATLO 020 7664 9256
Capt. Khurram Sheheryar Attaché Defence Procurement 020 7664 9220
Mr Muhammad Ahmad Arsalan Technical Attaché 020 7664 9222
Mr Rehmat Ullah Khan ACMA / First Secretary 020 7664 9202


Audit and Accounts

Chaudhry Nauman Zafar Director Audit & Accounts 020 7664 9287


Economic & Commercial Wing

Mr. Shafiq A. Shahzad Trade & Investment Minister 020 7664 9215


Media Wing

Mr Muneer Ahmad Press Attaché 020 7664 9253